Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Contact

CONTACT

TO OPEN A CREDIT ACCOUNT, GET OUR CREDIT APPLICATION HERE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OUR LOCATION

EMAIL

Engine & Generator Sales:
sales@hattonmarine.com

GE Parts & Support:
geproducts@hattonmarine.com

Service Dept:
service@hattonmarine.com

Customer Service:
customerservice@hattonmarine.com

Parts Dept:
parts@hattonmarine.com

Turbos/Blowers/Pumps:
turbos@hattonmarine.com

Fabrication Shop:
fabrication@hattonmarine.com

Cylinder Head Shop:
hillmachine@hattonmarine.com

Accounting:
accounting@hattonmarine.com

Accounts Payable:

AP@hattonmarine.com

Accounts Receivable:

AR@hattonmarine.com

TELEPHONE

ADDRESS

Shop Address:

Hatton Marine
4735 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

 

Mailing Address: 

Hatton Marine
P.O. BOX: 70548
Seattle, WA 98127